No school November 22-November 26. Happy Thanksgiving!
District Home Schools Calendar Staff Directory

Sunset Hills Elementary School

Staff Page

Sunset Hills Elementary School

9503 Walnut Street, Omaha, NE 68124-1155

Phone: (402) 390-6480 | Fax: (402) 390-2160

Michelle Patterson

Principal

patterson.michelle@westside66.net

Lori Farwell

Administrative Assistant

Farwell.Lori@westside66.net

Maria Carroll

Kindergarten

carroll.maria@westside66.net

Kimberly Schmidt

1st Grade

schmidt.kimberly@westside66.net

Anne Guenther

2nd Grade

guenther.anne@westside66.net

Molly Mcmeekin

3rd Grade

mcmeekin.molly@westside66.net

Elizabeth Ashley-Carnes

4th Grade

ashley.elizabeth@westside66.net

Jill Assman

4th Grade

assman.jill@westside66.net

Jason Fry

5th Grade

fry.jason@westside66.net

Lindsey Jagels

6th Grade

jagels.lindsey@westside66.net

Joan Tucker

Speech Clinician

tucker.joan@westside66.net

Diana Hiatt

School Librarian

hiatt.diana@westside66.net

Mick Huntley

Vocal Music

huntley.mick@westside66.net

Gail Carpenter-Johnson

Instrumental Music

carpenter.gail@westside66.net

Michael Freeman

Instrumental Music

freeman.michael@westside66.net

Andrew Mantzaris

Physical Education

mantzaris.andrew@westside66.net

Kristen Bivens

Guidance

bivens.kristen@westside66.net

Abbey Sualy

Psychologist

sualy.abbey@westside66.net

Jennifer Jurgensen

Art

jurgensen.jennifer@westside66.net

Kelly Collins

Special Services

collins.kelly@westside66.net

Mary Ferguson

Curriculum Specialist

ferguson.mary@westside66.net

Shannon Roach

Instructional Coach

roach.shannon@westside66.net

ELEMENTARY | Start 8:40 - Dismiss 3:30 ( Wednesdays | Dismiss 3:00 )