District Home Schools Calendar Staff Directory

Sunset Hills Elementary School

Staff Page

Sunset Hills Elementary School

9503 Walnut Street, Omaha, NE 68124-1155

Phone: (402) 390-6480 | Fax: (402) 390-2160

Michelle Patterson

Principal

patterson.michelle@westside66.net

Janine Miller

Administrative Assistant

miller.janine@westside66.net

Maria Carroll

Kindergarten

carroll.maria@westside66.net

Kaylee Gillespie

Kindergarten

gillespie.kaylee@westside66.net

Kara Skiermont

1st Grade

skiermont.kara@westside66.net

Vanessa Schutte

2nd Grade

schutte.vanessa@westside66.net

Molly Mcmeekin

3rd Grade

mcmeekin.molly@westside66.net

Jill Assman

4th Grade

assman.jill@westside66.net

Jason Fry

5th Grade

fry.jason@westside66.net

Elizabeth Ashley-Carnes

5th Grade

ashley.elizabeth@westside66.net

Lindsey Jagels

6th Grade

jagels.lindsey@westside66.net

Joan Tucker

Speech Clinician

tucker.joan@westside66.net

Diana Hiatt

School Librarian

hiatt.diana@westside66.net

Mick Huntley

Vocal Music

huntley.mick@westside66.net

Gail Carpenter-Johnson

Instrumental Music

carpenter.gail@westside66.net

Michael Freeman

Instrumental Music

freeman.michael@westside66.net

Andrew Mantzaris

Physical Education

mantzaris.andrew@westside66.net

Kristen Bivens

Guidance

bivens.kristen@westside66.net

Jessica Cole

Psychologist

cole.jessica@westside66.net

Jennifer Henningsen

EY

henningsen.jennifer@westside66.net

Jennifer Jurgensen

Art

jurgensen.jennifer@westside66.net

Kelly Collins

Special Services

collins.kelly@westside66.net

Reigan Lawrence

Curriculum Specialist

lawrence.reigan@westside66.net

Joan Crum

Club 66 Director

Mary Ferguson

ELL Teacher

ferguson.mary@westside66.net

ELEMENTARY | Start 8:40 - Dismiss 3:30 ( Wednesdays | Dismiss 3:00 )