District Home Schools Calendar Staff Directory

Sunset Hills Elementary School

Staff Page

Sunset Hills Elementary School

9503 Walnut Street, Omaha, NE 68124-1155

Phone: (402) 390-6480 | Fax: (402) 390-2160



MICHELLE PATTERSON

PRINCIPAL

Patterson.Michelle@westside66.net

JANINE MILLER

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT - ELEMENTARY

miller.janine@westside66.net

KARA SKIERMONT

TEACHER - 1ST GRADE

skiermont.kara@westside66.net

VANESSA SCHUTTE

TEACHER - 2ND GRADE

schutte.vanessa@westside66.net

MOLLY MCMEEKIN

TEACHER - 3RD GRADE

Mcmeekin.Molly@westside66.net

JILL ASSMAN

TEACHER - 4TH GRADE

Assman.Jill@westside66.net

ELIZABETH ASHLEY-LAING

TEACHER - 5TH GRADE

Ashley.Elizabeth@westside66.net

JASON FRY

TEACHER - 5TH GRADE

fry.jason@westside66.net

LINDSEY JAGELS

TEACHER - 6TH GRADE

Jagels.Lindsey@westside66.net

JENNIFER JURGENSEN

TEACHER - ART

Jurgensen.Jennifer@westside66.net

LYNN JOHNSON-ROMERO

TEACHER - DEAF / HARD OF HEARING

johnson.lynn@westside66.net

KRISTEN BIVENS

TEACHER - GUIDANCE COUNSELOR

Bivens.Kristen@westside66.net

LARIA SHEA

TEACHER - INSTRUCTIONAL COACH

shea.laria@westside66.net

GAIL CARPENTER-JOHNSON

TEACHER - INSTRUMENTAL MUSIC

Carpenter.Gail@westside66.net

MIKE FREEMAN

TEACHER - INSTRUMENTAL MUSIC

Freeman.Michael@westside66.net

MARIA CARROLL

TEACHER - KINDERGARTEN

Carroll.Maria@westside66.net

KAYLEE GILLESPIE

TEACHER - KINDERGARTEN

Gillespie.Kaylee@westside66.net

DIANA HIATT

TEACHER - LIBRARIAN

Hiatt.Diana@westside66.net

ANDREW MANTZARIS

TEACHER - PHYSICAL EDUCATION

Mantzaris.Andrew@westside66.net

JESSICA COLE

TEACHER - PSYCHOLOGIST

cole.jessica@westside66.net

KELLY COLLINS

TEACHER - SPECIAL EDUCATION

collins.kelly@westside66.net

REIGAN LAWRENCE

TEACHER - SPECIAL EDUCATION

lawrence.reigan@westside66.net

JOAN TUCKER

TEACHER - SPEECH PATHOLOGIST

Tucker.Joan@westside66.net

MEGAN DUNLAP

TEACHER - VISION SPECIALIST

dunlap.megan@westside66.net

MICK HUNTLEY

TEACHER - VOCAL MUSIC

Huntley.Mick@westside66.net

MARY FERGUSON

CURRICULUM SPECIALIST - ENGLISH LANGUAGE LEARNERS

Ferguson.Mary@westside66.net

JENNY HENNINGSEN

CURRICULUM SPECIALIST - EXCELLENCE IN YOUTH

henningsen.jennifer@westside66.net

REIGAN LAWRENCE

CURRICULUM SPECIALIST - READING

lawrence.reigan@westside66.net

AMBER HANSEN

NURSE

hansen.amber@westside66.net

APRIL ANDERSON-BELL

SOCIAL WORKER

anderson.april@westside66.net

LINDA CARLSON

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - KINDERGARTEN

carlson.linda@westside66.net

KARI FINOCCHIARO

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - REGULAR

finocchiaro.kari@westside66.net

KATRINA HAYES

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - REGULAR

hayes.katrina@westside66.net

CAROLYN MOORE

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - REGULAR

moore.carolyn@westside66.net

LOUIS WILSON

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - REGULAR

wilson.louis@westside66.net

BRIANA CHOYESKE

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - SPECIAL EDUCATION

choyeske.briana@westside66.net

HANNA HOPKINS

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - SPECIAL EDUCATION

hopkins.hanna@westside66.net

SHAUN KRAMER

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - SPECIAL EDUCATION

kramer.shaun@westside66.net

EMILY REECE

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - SPECIAL EDUCATION

reece.emily@westside66.net

ALEXIS STUDENBERG

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT - SPECIAL EDUCATION

studenberg.alexis@westside66.net

ORLANDO STUBBLEFIELD

BUILDING SERVICES - BUILDING CUSTODIAN W/ADD DUTIES

Stubblefield.Orlando@westside66.net

DAVID ESTWICK

BUILDING SERVICES - PART-TIME CUSTODIAN

estwick.david@westside66.net

LESTER HILL

BUILDING SERVICES - PART-TIME CUSTODIAN

hill.lester@westside66.net

DOROTHY HOWELL

NUTRITION SERVICES - KITCHEN MANAGER

Howell.dorothy@westside66.net

AMY JENNUM

NUTRITION SERVICES - KITCHEN AIDE

jennum.amy@westside66.net

ELEMENTARY | Start 8:40 - Dismiss 3:30 ( Wednesdays | Dismiss 3:00 )